OKLAHOMA GUN SAFETY SOLUTIONS 

OKLAHOMA SELF DEFENSE ACT HAND GUN TRAINING 
  (405) 659-5099 Sign up now!  (below)


..Are you prepared to protect your love ones when seconds is all you have?

Just $60 for the required 8 hour class AND includes range fees.
WE have loaner pistols!
 
Do you have a group interested
in a private class. Great for team building, Its Fun and challenging.
Businesses, churches, organizations, large families or just a bunch of friends!  
THS.D.A.CLASS SCHEDULE

2018 Classes:

New class

SEPTEMBER 29th Saturday 9am- 5pm



Oklahoma State law allows qualified citizens to carry a concealed or open (plain view) handgun to protect themselves, their family and others under certain circumstances.

The Concealed/open carry gun safety class is the first step required of all seeking SDA license through Oklahoma State Bureau of investigation.



I am an OSBI, CLEET and NRA certified HANDGUN instructor and retired
Law Enforcement.


Gift Certificates
GIVE THE GIFT OF FAMILY PROTECTION!!!
Let them choose the class!
Certificates will be mailed to you so you can do the giving!

Safe handling of a hand gun
CLASSES FILL UP FAST, REGISTER ONLINE TODAY!
For gift certificates click on drop box V
 

CONCEALED / OPEN CARRY HANDGUN CLASSES!
This class is required of all seeking SDA license 
through Oklahoma State Bureau of investigation.

Class will be held 
at the First National bank of Chickasha. Tuttle Branch
5311 East HWY 37
Tuttle,Oklahoma. 73013



Cost is $60  including range fees!

I have several loaner pistols you can use for certification at no cost.
If you have never shot a pistol before don't worry,
I will work with you on the range until your comfortable shooting!
No excuses, you can do this!
Protect yourself and family!
I am an OSBI ,CLEET and NRA certified firearms instructor and retired
Law Enforcement.
Phone (405) 659-5099 Thanks!!!!